Sales Offices

   

U.S. Office and GSA Sales

NovAtel America Inc.
2200 Space Park Drive
Suite 305
Houston, TX
77058
USA

Sean Walsh
U.S. Commercial
Phone: 713-893-6694
Fax: 713-513-5579
Contact: Sean.Walsh@NovAtel.com

Chris Liput
GSA Sales
Phone: 713-893-6693
Fax: 713-513-5579
Contact: Chris.Liput@NovAtel.com

Peter Heinemann
U.S. Defense
Phone: 954-523-1414
Fax: 954-337-5834
Contact: Peter.Heinemann@NovAtel.com

Canada (West)

Paul Stiles
Director, OEM Sales

Phone: 403-295-4988
Contact: Paul.Stiles@NovAtel.com

 

Canada (East) and U.S. (Northeast)

Allan MacAulay
Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Toronto, ON, Canada
Phone: 647-342-7507
Cell: 647-539-3958
Contact: Allan.MacAulay@NovAtel.com

 

South America

Jack Seitz
Agriculture Business Development Manager

Phone: 832-799-9008
Contact: Jack.Seitz@NovAtel.com

Australia, North and South Asia

Rod MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager

NovAtel Australia 
PO Box 1642
Crows Nest, NSW 1585
Australia
Cell: +61 400 883 601
Contact: Rod.MacLeod@NovAtel.com

China

Lu Yu
China Business Development Manager

NovAtel China
Room 2301, Building A, Zheqiao Road 289#, Pudong,
Shanghai, P.R.China
P.C.:  201206
Phone: 0086-21-68882300
Fax: 0086-21-68882330
Cell: 0086-13801864284
Contact: Yu.Lu@NovAtel.com
http: www.NovAtel.com.cn

Europe

Rick Blighton
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia and CIS Senior Sales Manager

NovAtel Europe
15 Hexagon Business Centre
Avenue 4
Witney, Oxfordshire
OX28 4BN, U.K.
Phone: 44-1993-848-736
Fax: 44-1234-252-036
Cell: 44-7785-36-05-87
Contact: Rick.Blighton@NovAtel.com

 

 

 

 

 


Richard Coulton
Western, Southern and Eastern Europe

Sales Manager

Phone: +44 1995 238014
Cell: +44 7884 436964
Contact: Richard.Coulton@NovAtel.com


Cor de Kuijper

Europe
Agriculture Sales Manager

Phone: +31 6823 65737
Contact: Cor.deKuijper@NovAtel.com

 

GNSS Receivers • GNSS+INS • Precise Positioning