North America

 

United States

California

GeoNAV Satellite Systems
387 Maryville Ave
Ventura, California
93003
Contact: Rex Williams
Tel: 805-650-6525
Email: rex@geonavsystems.com
Web site: www.geonavsystems.com

Iowa

LEFEBURE DESIGN, LLC
(Agriculture Only)
9300 E Ave NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
United States
Contact: Lance Lefebure
Tel: 319-521-3583
Email: Lance@Lefebure.com
Web site: www.lefebure.com

Michigan 

Soil and Water Management Systems, Inc.
(Agriculture Only)

4372 South Wright Road
Westphalia, Michigan, 48894
Contact: Mike Cook
Email: swms@4wbi.net 
Phone: 989-587-3528

Oregon

Seahorse Geomatics
(for Marine GNSS Solutions)
2533 NE Clackamas St, Suite A
Portland, OR 97232, USA
Contact: Mike Mutschler
Tel: 1-503-241-7360
Email: mike@seahorsegeomatics.com
Web site: www.seahorsegeomatics.com

Texas

Steve Lieber & Associates, Inc.
402 E Commerce Ave
Webster, Texas
U.S.A. 77598
Tel: 281-332-4656
Fax: 281-338-2472
Contact: Michael Brown
Email: mbrown@slainc.com
Web site: www.slainc.com

Virginia

NavtechGPS
5501 Backlick Rd. #230
Springfield, VA 22151
Tel: 703-256-8900
Fax: 703-256-8988
Contact: Franck Boynton
Email: fboynton@navtechgps.com
Web site: www.navtechgps.com

Manufacturers Rep.

District: Alberta, British Columbia, 
Saskatchewan, Washington, 
Oregon, Alaska

Borealis Precision Ltd.
Suite 205, 185-911 Yates St
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8V 4Y9
Contact: Nick Schubert
Tel: 778-430-5999
Toll free: 1-855-OEM-GNSS (636-4677)
Email: nick.schubert@borealisprecision.com
Web site: www.borealisprecision.com