Europe

Austria

PPM GmbH
Grube 39a
D-82377 Penzberg
Germany
Tel: 49-8856-8030-980
Fax: 49-8856-8030-988
Contact: Stefan Geissler
E-Mail: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com
Web site: www.ppmgmbh.com

Czech Republic

Geoobchod, s.r.o.
Gen. Svobody 56
533 51 Pardubice
Czech Republic
Contact:  Ales Rucky
Telephone: 420 (777) 595 346
Fax:420 (466) 644 665

Finland

NAVDATA OY
1 Eskolantie
00720 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: 358-405-108-408
Fax: 358-922-275-86
Contact: Ilari Koskelo
Email: Ilari.koskelo@navdata.fi 

France

C.A.T.S.
(SOLUTEC & MICROEL )
Immeuble Oslo
19 Avenue de Norvege
B.P. 342
91953 Courtaboeuf Cedex
France
Tel: 33 (0) 1 69 07 08 24
Fax: 33 (0) 1 69 07 17 23
Contact: Patrick Poulouin
Email: p.poulouin@cats-france.fr
Web site: www.cats-france.fr

Germany

PPM GmbH
Grube 39a
D-82377 Penzberg
Germany
Tel: 49-8856-8030-980 
Fax: 49-8856-8030-988 
Contact: Stefan Geissler
Email: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com
Web site: www.ppmgmbh.com

Greece

JGC
3a Tsaldari Str & Aristidou Marousi,
Athens, Greece
Telephone: +30-210-802-3917
Fax: +30-210-614-8178
Contact : IOANNIS MOUGIAKOS
Email: imougiakos@jgc.gr 

Italy

LUNITEK Srl.
Via Variante Aurelia, 115 bis,
19038 Sarzana
La Spezia, Italy
Tel: 39-0187-692070
Fax: 39-0187-622339
Contact: Mauro Spampani
Email: mauro.spampani@lunitek.it
Web site: www.lunitek.it

The Netherlands

Seabed BV 
Asterweg 117, 
1031HM te Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (0)20-63-68-443 
Contact: Elice Collewijn 
Email: sales@seabed.nl
Web site: www.seabed.nl

Poland

GPS.PL
ul. Jasnogorska 23
31-358 Krakow
Poland
Fax: 48-12-376-77-27
Tel: 48-12-637-71-49
Contact: Eryk J. Lipinski
Email: eryk@gps.pl
Web site: www.gps.pl

Portugal

Orbital-GNSS
1 Esplanade Compans Caffarelli,
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: 33 5 62 15 04 37
Contact: Raymond Sandgren
Email: sales@orbital-gnss.com

Slovakia

GEOTECH Bratislava, s.r.o.
Cernysevskeho 26
851 01 Bratislava
Slovakia   
Tel/Fax: 421 (903) 443 981
Contact: Erik Frohmann, PhD.
Email: gps@geotech.sk

Spain

Orbital-GNSS
1 Esplanade Compans Caffarelli,
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: 33 5 62 15 04 37
Contact: Raymond Sandgren
Email: sales@orbital-gnss.com

Sweden

GNSSYSTEMS AB
Datavagen 21B
436 32 Askim Sweden
Tel: 46-31-7486953
Fax: 46-31-685870 Contact: Bjorn Agardh
Email: bjorn@gnssystems.se
Web site: www.gnssystems.se

Switzerland

PPM GmbH
Grube 39a
D-82377 Penzberg
Germany
Tel: 49-8856-8030-980
Fax: 49-8856-8030-988
Contact: Stefan Geissler
E-Mail: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com
Web site: www.ppmgmbh.com

U.K.

Forsberg Services Ltd.
Richmond House
White Cross
Lancaster, Lancashire
LA1 4XF, U.K.
Tel: 44-1524-38-33-20
Fax: 44-1524-38-29-39
Contact: Charles Forsberg
Email: info@forsbergservices.co.uk
Web site: www.forsbergservices.co.uk